arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crimmus

hmm.....so...christmas. thats enough about that!

i got my ear pierced twice tonite. by a crackhead. but umm...now i have 7 holes in my left ear. and one in my right. OFF BALANCE! hmm.....and the cartilage one i got today is all inflamed and hurting...boo.

i did manage to spend most of my hot topic gift certificate on crap. DIRTY PANTS and umm also a phone cover.

and krammy giggled at conor! and my gramma said it was awful!! haha. they know NOTHING!

so....basically....i'm still bored and i hate dentists who wanna pull out my crooked retarded teeth (that i like to lick....ooo)

1:55 a.m. - 2002-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem