arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

easy

i always do the easy thing...

i want to do other things, but i just do the easiest thing because...well....it's easier. and sometimes i just hate myself for it.

i'm still here. stuck here.

i don't hate this town. i really don't. i hate....my house. living in this house. with these people. more specifically my mother. i hate my college. but i can get over that i suppose. i guess the solution is just get an apartment with someone and be totally broke?? but then....my kitties! i'd miss em!

oy...

8:07 p.m. - 2003-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem