arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just get me past this dead and eternal snow

it was so beautiful out today....put me in such a great mood.

i never thought my mood was affected by the weather, but i'm gradually becoming aware that it does. when it's rainy, cold or snowy, i'm just not as happy. or i'm depressed. whichever. but it's hard to be depressed when the sun is shining and i'm not freezing my ass off.

.....and i scream for the sunlight.....

hmmm...totally understand where he's coming from now!

speaking of which.....my dad asked me what the new bright eyes album was called. i gave him the full title, to which he responded with a weird confused grunt. i then told him to call it lifted. and i asked why he wanted to know. he said he was gonna recommend it to his friends. i'm like....what???

slowly....i will infect everyone with the bright eyes disease:)

i have my music class tomorrow. yep, this means i get to see my boy! and by my boy i mean....the guy who sat near me thursday who had pants ripped in very provocative places...yum! ohhh i want him.

8:49 p.m. - 2003-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem