arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tonight, tonight....i am seeing something corporate

oooooh the show is today.

i did my hair and put on makeup and everything! *giggle*

you know...most girls do that everyday!

not me. cuz i'm a WINNER.

and i don't know why i feel compelled to try and look better than normal for a concert. like....really...am i expecting one of the guys in the band to want me or something? haha.....hmm...no. ok...soo.....i havent eaten anything today! i had some diet sprite and that doesnt even have calories so blah. i'm running on no calories! and i've been up since 6:30. how tragic!

everyone watch american idol and smallville for me so i can get a recap. i do not have faith in my fathers recording abilities.

it's really cold out. waiting in line is gonna suck.

i'm hungry! and i'm supposed to be reading. dammit.

wish me luck!

1:39 p.m. - 2003-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem