arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i want my rocketship *sniffle*

i stayed an extra hour at work today. i was promised a rocketship pin in return. of course, i am still rocketshipless.

i also agreed to take over kim's hours for thursday. WOW i might actually reach 20 hours this week! i only said yes cuz she said helaine is working then and told her to ask me first cuz she liked me best. i was like.....aww! someone likes me!

haha....someone thought my name was arienette....and i found that humorous...hahaha.....(if yer reading this sorry...its funny in a good way....haha)

oh some chick got really excited today. she was like 14 maybe and i was checking her out (i just realized how wrong that sounds...i was ringing her up?) and she was like....you spell it the same way i do! cuz her name is also stacie spelled retarded like and yeah. i think we bonded. and i helped some people figure out ways to paint shoes red and glittery for a wizard of oz play. i felt so helpful.

last nite randy, sarah and me were watchin snl and it was the one with christopher walken and weezer. and like....mikey was there. i was so happy. but it also made me sad. i almost shed a tear for mikey.

*sheds a tear*

big snowstorm coming! looks like no school for me tomorrow. i shouldn't have school anyway, it's freakin presidents day.

i had a good cookie today. actually, 2. but i think it made me sick.

there was antiwar protests this weekend! haha and brian was at em....cuz he's cool like that.

boom boom....let's do the hokey pokey!

9:30 p.m. - 2003-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem