arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm a loser, yay!

i'm so freakin useless when it comes to helping people out with stuff. whenever someone comes to me with a problem im like....."uhh....feel better...yeah"

i feel like hugh grant's character in about a boy, when he says....something along the lines of...."i'm the guy who's really good at picking out records or trainers, but i can't help you with real things." and then the boy says "well you could try!" and then he like stomps his foot or something. but yeah. that's me. completely useless....

so...i just got back from work, my feet and my knee are killing me, and i'm hungry, and i have tons of work to do but i just want to relax. but i got on my manager's good side today *dance* and i did it without sucking up! cuz i have this thing where i refuse to suck up to people to get ahead....dammit, cuz i hate people that do that!

7:12 p.m. - 2003-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem