arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a whole bunch of whiny crap, but with...MY DREAM!

i ate seafood last night....and now i'm regretting it. a lot.

i was just trying to be a good sport...bah. i'm an idiot. seafood sucks. and it was all fried and crap....oh man.

i still feel sick from it!

i had a bad dream. it involved me being at avril lavigne's house for whatever reason. she wasn't there though, and it wasn't in canada. but it had a lil pond, and i really liked it. also...it was a school. or maybe...there was a school near it. and i went there to watch the schools chorus. and then out of nowhere boysetsfire show up. it didn't even look like them, but yeah, it was them. and i tried to talk to them, and they ignored me and then laughed at me. they hurt my feelings! and then i got drunk and sat by avril's pond and left rambling messages on my mom's cell phone.

and then she yelled at me for using up her voice mail space!

and then i cried cuz i thought the band was really cool and i just wanted to talk to them but they were so mean to me!

so yeah it was a weird dream....

i'm working 9-3 today, then my brother's having a birthday party but i might not go, i might just come back here and work. i have that paper due monday, which still isn't started, and my english teacher just emailed me my midterm because i skipped on thursday. how nice of him.

i skipped yesterday, and in one of my classes i think i might have a test on monday, but i'm not sure. if the test is monday, then by skipping i missed getting those nifty review sheets, and therefore am screwed. this is a science class, but a basic one, so i thought i could handle it but once those equations get involved, it really screws me over. goddamn science. it's not the math, i can do math, i went up to precalc and could have gone farther if i wasn't so damn lazy. in this class, i got an 84 on the first test, and there's 3 more. that doesn't sound bad, but i should have done better (there wasn't even any equations on that one!) and when i got that grade i decided i was gonna do better. i got all a's last semester, and i thought this semester it would be super easy to do it again. but it's not! i think i can pull a's out of my 4 other classes, based on midterm grades, but this stupid universe class...bah.

i guess i should stop ranting about my grades. i have to do my fafsa! don't let me forget!!!

i still feel like crap, i'd really love to call in to work. but i won't. i'll deal with stupid customers and our new debit card machines. ahhhhh....

7:46 a.m. - 2003-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem