arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

these are the best days of our lives

....my mom is yelling.

because no one ever tells her anything. we don't like her. we don't voluntarily give her information. she has to ask, which she calls "digging" (she also does a humorous little digging motion when she says this. i would laugh at it if i didn't fear for my life)

i don't tell my mother stuff because she's always busy. also, i can't talk to her like a normal person, because everything i do is wrong to her. EVERYTHING. no matter what it is. so why tell her things and voluntarily start an argument? i remember a few weeks ago i tried to have a conversation with her about how i didn't like my new boss and she flipped out, saying i was wrong and blah blah.

so anyway...yeah my mom sucks.

the other day she said she wants me to stay here the entire 4 years i'm in college. i wanted to laugh at her. HELL NO WOMAN!

hmm....ok. so yeah. i'm supposed to go to work at 3. i don't want to. therefore, i will make up a stupid story and call in. my sister's coming tonight. and...hmm. i hate calling in to work. i feel so bad.

my classes are done. for a week anyway.

i got a 72 on that exploring the universe test. i had been expecting a 70, so YAY. haha. with the curve or whatever it turns out a 72 is a B, so i'm cool with that. my 84 on the last test was also a b. so for all my troubles, i have a b in the class.

i'm in a pretty bad mood right now so...i guess i'll just go. see you in maryland?

12:18 p.m. - 2003-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem