arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

check out my new layout!

yep. another new layout. i'm actually quite proud of this one. i was getting sick of the old one.

did you notice it's a konstantine layout?? did you???

yeah. well it is. i wish i had the talent to make a better layout for this wicked cool song, but i'm only human, dammit!

now i have to go back and change some stuff on all my other entries because before i was stupid and didn't understand how to work the option thingie. so..oh well.

ugh you have NO idea how long this piece of crap took me! at least my dad's impressed...

tell me what you think please! that's why i have a guestbook!


hmm....school sucked. it was cold out. i just saw the ataris video for my diary. or...fuck. in my diary, maybe it's called? whatever. anyway...it gave me tears. i was fucking tearing. and it's not a sad video. something about the ataris man...they make me wanna be lil again! i really have nothing else to say, since all i did today was work on this thing. i'm growing bored with it now. i should probably do something worthwhile. have a nice nite everyone!

8:55 p.m. - 2003-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem