arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good charlotte are definitely the next spinal tap!

i just read andrew's entry about good charlotte....and holy shit i almost wet myself.

well...i laughed really hard anyway.

is it sad that i deemed that important enough to write about in my diary?


went to school today after my little mental health vacation thing. guess what? it still sucks! i'm trying to think of a way to explain to my advisor why i took no psych classes this semester, and none next semester either, since that is supposedly my major. if i can get the schedule i want, which is a bunch of stupid gen eds, i won't have class on fridays, and my latest class would either end at 1:45 or 3:10. after next year, i really think i'm going to transfer.


i haven't even looked at any schoolwork for the past week, and now i have a pretty large exam on friday in my hardest class. plus i have my english research paper, my oral presentation, my spanish paper, a music paper, and then the finals start.

i still don't exactly know what i'm doing about my mom's job thing. turns out, it's not even 100% that she'll get the contract in the first place. but she said if she did, i could type like 1 or 2 tapes for her and still work at michaels, and then maybe quit working at the store later if i'm good at it. even now, i'll probably have to tell them to cut my hours, which sucks cuz i only get about 20 per week anyway.


hmm....other exciting developments in my life....

-my left ear is hurting like a bitch. i think it's the first hole that's infected, but i took at the bottom three earrings just in case. it's all read and bloated and...yeah. i don't know what's wrong.

-i ordered another ataris tshirt. now...i need another band tshirt like i need a third nipple...but...it had one of my favorite lyrics on it AND...it was on sale! yeah i suck, i know...

-i listened to the vines today, and i realized they sound like the monkees.

-i think someone's trying to taunt me with this winter. seriously...for fuck's sake, it's april 9th!!


don't give up fighting til nothing else stands in your way
don't give up talking until there's nothing left to say
but no matter what you do
don't ever compromise what you believe

the ataris - losing streak

1:42 p.m. - 2003-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem