arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no one ever plans to sleep out in the gutter

some stuff happened at work yesterday, i don't feel like going into it, but my manager was a complete dick to me and if i'm not fired, i'll be giving in my 2 weeks very soon. and i'm no longer upset about that in any way.


la la...the vines tonight!

i'm half excited and half completely and totally dreading it. because....well...i won't exactly be among friends! not that i ever am, really but...oh well.


i was up until about 4:30...there was some dvd watching and then kenny decided to play my horribly out of tune guitar and sing songs about various things....it was a bit frightening, actually. however, i did enjoy the converse song. maybe cuz it mentioned brandon and kris, i'm biased.


i didn't write my proposal yet, and i still have to study for my astronomy shit again. therefore...i must bid you farewell.


they will recite their sadness, like it's some kind of contest
well if it is, i think i am winning it
all beaming with confidence
as i make my final lap

bright eyes - going for the gold

2:40 p.m. - 2003-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem