arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i fucking hate my computer

my computer is really beginning to drive me insane...

hmm...my sister's here. she's leaving tomorrow. we saw anger management. i argued with my mom. i worked.

yesterday, i stayed at school and wrote my music paper on the concert i went to thursday night. i also did more research for my tolkien paper. go me!

seems like everyone else is done with classes....i still have a week and a half before my finals start!! i guess i can take comfort in the fact that my brother has nearly 2 months of school left...hahaah...uhhh and the fact that i'm seeing conor in 4 short days! actually....3 since it's after midnight. oh man. and then on friday....the ataris!!

i feel very sick...like....eww....this entry is terrible, i'm sorry...i have to go out to breakfast with my family tomorrow, and i don't want to, not at all. bah. i wanna sleep. until...like noon...and then do my moms work and my school work and then maybe sleep some more.

i just remembered i'm not going to school on monday.....well that makes me feel better...

i'm gonna stop now, this is a really horrible entry. i hate my computer. DAMMIT!

12:19 a.m. - 2003-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem