arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

about the bright eyes show...

ohh it's me again. haha...i realized that i sounded really whiny when i talked about the bright eyes show, and it sounds like i will abandon a band after they become popular or if they have annoying fans or whatever. the main reason i'm pissed about last night involves conor, not the incredibly annoying girls that were there. so moving on...

bright eyes should have sang going for the gold. and don't know when but a day is gonna come. and no lies, just love. and neely o'hara. and....well. everything he didn't sing, i suppose. but his setlist was fine, except for the shortness. it was awesome hearing the new stuff. i love them all....oh dear. i think i'm wide awake it's morning was the best song they sang. oddly enough, i think i forgot to mention they sang that in my last entry. i'll have to edit it. it might not be called that. i've heard that it's called road to joy or rode to joy...cuz the guitar part sounds like ode to joy...but whatever the song is called it really rocks. i actually put the lyrics in here awhile back, so if you wanna see how much it rocks you can go read them from my lyrics section. or just download the damn thing. whatever.

i'm gonna go pick up my brother, then take a shower, then work for my mom until 6, when i have to go to my other job. ehhh...my mom was like...forcing me to take a nap. naps just make me more tired. i should get some good sleep sometime before tomorrow night though...the ataris wee!!!

i'm such a rambler...bye bye now!

1:47 p.m. - 2003-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem