arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm going back to the stars

the scientist is such a good song! oh god i love coldplay....


yesterday sucked. i had to work 2-10 with just anthony. and he only stayed till 8. the store was packed, and i couldn't take a break because i was needed at the register the whole fucking night. i couldn't even get to the bathroom to change my fucking tampon!

was that too much info?


after work i went to keep my dad company when he went to pick up my brother at sarah's house, and i got him to agree to come see the american idol tour with me! YAY!!! clay, here i come! today my brother said he'd come too. family outing!


today...i woke up around noon and me and my brother attempted to clean the bathroom. then i cleaned my room and took a shower...

kenny came over and we watched nsync because...we're cool like that. we ate at friendly's he got some weird looks because he was wearing his nathan's hat. we came home and watched the young ones, and played this online drawing game that i must say, i absolutely kicked ass at. WE WON ONCE!!!! and i drew a hamster. in a cage. it was an excellent cage.

then my dad came home and sang into the microphone...that was pretty exciting. i had been singing all night. with clay, of course. then i drank a mountain dew and got extremely hyper, and proceeded to dance like a maniac with the nathan's hat on while kenny sang a movielife song. then i finally dragged him away from the computer so we could watch...*drumroll* THE PRINCESS DIARIES!!!!

now, as you all should know, this is one of my favorite movies of all time. i hadn't watched it in quite awhile, so this was very exciting for me. robert schwartzman/carmine is my hero....mmm...kenny got really mad at the movie...but...i think he enjoyed it. or i'll pretend that he did anyway. i definitely did! and then...i went to take him home and it was RAINING which kinda sucked and i tried to protect myself with my hand but it didn't work out...

so basically, now it's almost 2:30 and i'm all hyper or whatever and i should go to bed since i have to type a tape for my mom and then go to my other job tomorrow....or today, actually.

uhh....happy memorial day!

2:07 a.m. - 2003-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem