arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rip this page from the history books

oy...it's been awhile!

clay's single comes out tomorrow. so does ruben's. BUY CLAY'S!!!

also, radiohead comes out tomorrow! i'm practically giddy. or, i would be if i didn't feel like shit right now.

my job sucks.

i watched the pianist last night. it was so good! and...i found out adrien brody was in summer of sam (and then i remembered who he played) and angels in the outfield (which i couldn't figure out...but then....yeah)

uhh...adrien brody is such a sweetheart. but...that's besides the point. the movie was really excellent. although when he was all starving and gross, the beard really upset me. he looked like a monster!

rolling stone completely trashed the new train album....1 star....that equals....shitty, i believe. so maybe i shouldn't get it. i don't know. but they also mentioned that 'drops of jupiter' was a bad album....and...uhh...i really really love that album. so it just goes to show how crappy my music tastes are! (i'm sure pacman and daniel would agree)

last night as i was closing my futon, my cat tripped me, and i fell onto it, trapping my hand under it as it closed.

i have never felt such pain in my life! it smashed 3 of my fingers. 2 of them started bleeding under the nails. today they just look a little puffy and hurt like a bitch if i bend them the wrong way. it's kind of annoying.

that's all folks.

10:37 p.m. - 2003-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem