arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what would bobby ray do at a gay bar??

oh man i read uncle bob's mellow 15 now....and he made me want to make one. not at the moment, but maybe when i get back from work tonight or something.

i watched sweet home alabama this morning. it was cute, i guess. i almost cried when she was talking to the dog's grave. i'm sad, i know.

everyone should do themselves a favor and buy/download the postal service album. it is quite good.

and mars volta are better than sparta. but probably not better than at the drive in. but...really good.

vendetta red are better live than on a cd.

and i'm sure you all religiously follow my music recommendations, right? especially those of you who know about my not so secret love for savage garden, nsync, and good charlotte?

i've been up for 3 hours, which is kind of crazy for me. i have to work at 3.

the heat is killing me. i'm gonna play my new sims. unfortunately, the living room (where the air conditioning is) does not have a computer where i can play with my famous sims. sad.

oh. my brother got his license. i guess that's good. but he still can't buy my mom cigarettes, that's still my fucking job. bah.

11:41 a.m. - 2003-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem