arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my family kinda sucks!

ok, here comes an entry about my family thingie...

we got there around 2, and for about 15 minutes it totally sucked. my brother and i didn't know what to do, because there was no table room since it was raining, and we hardly knew anyone. then we saw that my sister and kenny were sitting with my mom's twin sister sharon and went over there with them. my dad and claire joined later. our little family took over the table! haha...they got cousin david to go away...he's kind of annoying, since he's retarded.

anyway, my aunt sharon talked about the time she took lsd...i nearly wet my pants. then my uncle steve joined us. everyone had comments about my labret. my aunt sharon was particularly intrigued by it, she called it my knobby, or my nub, or my "labretto". her kids michelle and jim weren't there, which is too bad since they're the only couins that i like. jim is at some military base somewhere, and he only gets like 24 hours off at a time, and michelle is in england. her new boyfriend is canadian!

so...after that some volleyball was played. in the wet wet grass. people were falling all over the place. i fell twice. i think randy fell about 5 times, his falls were so much better than mine though. there were actually some somewhat young guys playing volleyball with us (like, in their 20's) so that was cool. i think my team lost many times. my sister and kenny were on the other team, randy was on mine. me and chris were the only girls playing. but at least christie was worse than me! so i felt a little better about my horribleness. my jeans got all dirty!

then...we left! and...i got to bed around midnight, pretty early for me!

i'm gonna write a new entry for warped...

2:48 p.m. - 2003-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem