arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's been a bad day, please don't take my picture

I saw a girl sitting in the rain today for absolutely no reason. Just with her hood up and getting soaked. I thought she was crazy. Then I remembered when I did that. And like...I guess sometimes you feel like sitting in the rain.

So...yeah. Ryan Adams had 2 CD's that came out yesterday, an EP called Love is Hell Part 1 and his album Rock n Roll...or....lloR n kcoR....not sure...anyway...Rock n Roll is funny. But Love is Hell Part 1 is so amazing awesome and mellow and groovy and I want to make love to it. This House is Not For Sale is such a wicked fucking song. And he covers Wonderwall, and it's so amazing. I'm sure you all heard it before (unless you're Oasis deprived like Krammy, haha!) He makes the song so beautifully sad. I never thought an Oasis song could sound so beautiful. It nearly made me cry. But anyway...listen to Ryan Adams. Avoir peur de lapin!!!

Isn't it awesome that I'm not going to Rutgers or Hunter this weekend? Isn't it? Hmmmmmm???

Paul shaved his head :(.

10:15 p.m. - 2003-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem