arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is a tragedy

OK...so I taped Ryan Adams on Letterman last night.

This morning, I was making sure that it taped. It did, and I watched it, and then rewound it to the beginning. Then I hit stop on the VCR and went back to what I was doing.

Only...I didn't hit stop. I hit record. And I didn't notice until about 3 minutes later.

In short, I taped over most of the Ryan Adams performance with the John Walsh show or some shit. I was like "NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO" and...I guess that's the end of the story. I'm totally bummed. He looked really sexy.

I gotta go to the dentist...yuck.

1:40 p.m. - 2004-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem