arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let's just say i got what i wanted...

ahh. so today was our local public going back to school day, and i had to work 4-10.

of course, this means tons of schoolchildren of all ages coming to my store with their little supply lists from their teachers to buy art supplies.

some (many) of these schoolchildren were in fact artsy high school emo boys. that did help the night very much. i even shared words with some of them.

for future reference, if you come into my store wearing a thursday shirt, you are getting a discount. if you happen to be a cute emo boy wearing a thursday shirt and you take a few minutes to talk to me and make me feel cool, you will get MASSIVE discounts. ok? cuz that kid made me really happy!

hmm...school fucking sucks. i got home about half an hour ago from work, but i never got to come home after school since it was one of my 8:30 - 3 days. damn. and i have a test tomorrow.

i'm skipping my american lit class again too, (woops!) so i can get home around noon and do some work for my mom, and then around 2:15 heading out for NYC baby! to see brand new and dashboard. and...*long exaggerated sigh* mxpx. oh well. we can't have everything.

hmm...hopefully tomorrow will not suck! rock on my people!

OH and i forgot to mention....scary kids scaring kids = awesome band. so go to their website and download their entire ep...woo!

10:56 p.m. - 2003-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem