arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh yeah, that's why i hate him

i just tried to call in sick to work.

another girl with my same job calls in all the time. she doesn't get any shit for it. and everyone knows that at least half the times she calls out, she's not sick.

i have called in....i think 4 times in 2 years. she calls in 4 times in 2 weeks.

but that's not the point. i try to call them and tell them i can't come in, and my manager gives me a fucking guilt trip about it. i told him if he wants me blowing my snot and coughing all over the customers, then i'll come in. he said he didn't care, because they have a visit tomorrow and need people.

so what it comes down to is if they can find someone to replace me, i get to be sick. if not, i have to go to work.

why can they fuck around with me and not the other supervisors? i'm actually sick!!

sorry...just had to rant.

i was supposed to type this tape for my mom too, which she now won't give to me because i'm sick...so now i fucking feel bad, dammit.

my car's going to the car fixing place tomorrow. however, the car fixing place has not lived up to its name in the past, so perhaps my car will not truly be fixed. we shall see.

i haven't eat since 11:30 yesterday morning so...i should probably have something. but i have this feeling it won't stay in my system long, you know? i want to lose weight, but not this way. damn.

and i'm spent! :)

12:23 p.m. - 2003-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem