arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please don't slow me down if I'm going too fast

I have done absolutely nothing productive today. Unless you count making evil plans with Ashley on how to get down to DC to see Thursday and proving how diseased we really are.

It's a good plan, really.

So Halloween was crappy, moving on...

My mom wants me to take my brother out tonight, and Ashley's coming, but I don't know what we're doing...then I have to pick up Kenny from work and...not studying for chemistry and not doing my mom's work. Oh well, right?

I'm trying to straighten up my room for the guests, but it's not going so well.

Thursday was on Kilborn last night. Network television debut! It was so fucking weird. It was weirder than seeing Conor on Letterman. It was just like...whoa. Thursday are on CBS. And the best part was that Geoff actually changed his clothes and washed his hair, it was all fluffy.

Enough of that...I think I'm done now. Onto the room cleaning! (sort of)

3:28 p.m. - 2003-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem