arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am bruised and broken

So I'm sure you're all waiting on the edge of your seats to find out what happened with my whole poster ordeal right?

I put all that shit up. Every last thing...except the 2 framed things that I need to get more framing wall hanging stuff for.

I have the battle scars to prove it.

When I was taking my shower this morning, I was totally horrified by the bruises on my legs. They're like...all over the place. I got them from climbing all over my furniture to get the posters up. It was hard work, and it honestly took me like 3 hours. And now I've got bruises. They're nasty, too. The only ones that aren't nasty are the 2 bruises I got Thursday at the Vaux show. Only I could get worse bruises putting up posters than at a hardcore show.


I got an 83 on my chemistry test, and I'm pretty disappointed, even though my goal was to beat 68, because the lowest test grade is dropped. So as long as I keep getting above a 68, the 68 gets dropped. Which is good.

Lala...that was boring, goodbye.

4:00 p.m. - 2003-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem