arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It isn't always rainbows and butterflies, it's compromise

The Wildcard show is on in like 18 hours. Excitement!

I went to my 8:30 class this morning, fully prepared to fail my midterm. So did all my other classmates. The professor is always there by 8:15. 8:45 rolls around and he's not there. The bastard didn't show. Everyone else drove through the snow and ice to get there, but not him. What a dick.

Fortunately, I then had SIX FUCKING HOURS to sit at the school and work on various things that are due this week. Two midterms on Wednesday...yuck.

1:49 a.m. - 2004-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem