arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe...you're gonna be the one that saves me

I am such a slacker here! And I don't mean to be! My lj is filled with crap about JPL, so I might as well throw some in here too. He sounds like Ryan Adams but with more range. I love Ryan Adams. So there ya go.

And speaking of the man himself...his cover of Wonderwall makes me cry! And I have said this before! But it was on the OC a couple weeks ago and yeahhh so now it's stuck in my head. If that makes sense.

Let's...umm...love one another right now!

12:54 a.m. - 2004-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem