arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my day....my new pants....ahhh

ok here's my real entry for today....don't get too excited!

so i get woken up by my cell phone ringing at 1:40 pm...it's my mom...calling from downstairs...to wake me up so i go pick up my brother at school. how sad! but then i picked up randy and kenny and brought them back here and umm i think i played a song or something for kenny? or showed him pictures of conor? or both....i have no idea. but then we went to highland and i had to like hmm drag them with me with promises to then take them to the mall....so we listened to desaparecidos cuz kenny wanted to and then i told him he could borrow it and i'm not sure if he took it or not....hmm. he said he was gonna burn it and i was like NO! don't do that buy it from saddle creek and if you wont i'll fucking buy it for you but don't burn it. haha conor needs his money.

so then we go to the mall...and...bought things. they had this sale at pacific sunwear where most of the pants were $20 so we took a peek! we were all lookin at the boy pants and kenny found a pair of jeans and then a shirt and randy found some grey pants but i didnt find any and kenny was like umm why dont you look at the girls pants? so i did i found REALLY COOL PANTS!!! yeah....they're red with a light blue zipper down the side....i love them! then we went to hot topic and watched my brother try on a size large thursday hoodie...HAHAHAH he like...couldnt move his arms? yeah then i took them to old navy and we looked through the clearance stuff. kenny found a pair of pants for $6.97! crazy! and i got a pair of guys boot cut pants cuz i think i have all their girls ones....haha...and umm...i also got these cool striped pants for 12.99! im excited! oh yeah and i bought a blue zipper sweatshirt. it matches the blue on my red pants! YAY! and when i wear them....i look like im in high school according to my brother.

so then we got back and kenny played the emo game....he found it EXTREMELY delightful. he was like...squealing. and then he had to go home. so like....he and randy didn't play games or watch movies or whatever they were gonna do i felt bad. oh well!

so then i decided to rearrange my closets and clean out my drawers and well that took a long time...now i'm trying to clean out my desk and get all my posters up...i switched rooms in august and well all my shit still isn't up. how sad!

i have to get up at 6am tomorrow to make sure my brother is up for school....cuz my dad's not home to wake him up. how sad is that?

oh and just a little announcement...i have decided that cursive are cool, contrary to what i may have said about them in the past. THEY ROCK!

11:29 p.m. - 2003-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem