arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the people i write about ooo

Hahaa....*copies off Nikki* O'm making a cast page for like...people I talk about? Cuz like SO many people read this I know....and well quite simply I have gotten bored of rearranging my closet. *clears throat*

Randy - My little brother. He's about to be 18, and sadly enough, he is my best friend.

Nikki - A friend from high school...she goes to school in PA so I really don't see her...but...yeah. We have memories.

Erin - Another high school friend, except this one still lives here and goes to my school. Even though...I don't get to see her this semester. Bummer.

Kenny - Friend-type thing who I used to hang out with a lot, but now not so much. He's my brother's age.

Christie - This is my older sister...she's 27 and pregnant. I'm think I'm overexcited about that, but oh well. She lives in Maryland with her husband so I don't see her too often. :(

Kenny - Uh oh another Kenny! This one is my sister's husband! He's...loud. Haha I like him I guess.

Claire - This is my gramma! But we call her Claire so...just in case I say Claire instead of gramma that's who it is. She lives down the street and she's 88...woo.

Cuddles - This is my cat aka best friend! I LOVE HIM!!!! Haha....

Anthony - A guy I work with. He's fun and loud and happy.

Tony - My manager...might come up in work-related stuff.

Dan - Online aquaintance...

Pacman - The coolest person I've ever talked to on the internet! I've been talking to him for like 4 years, he's uber cool.

Ashley - Kenny's girlfriend.

Maggie - My brother's 14-year-old girlfriend. I know I shouldn't need to point out her age like that but...damn.

Also, if I mention names like Sandy, Seth, Kirsten, Marissa, Ryan, Luke, Oliver, Summer, Anna, or Julie...these are all characters on the OC (which is an awesome show that you all should watch) and I realize that sometimes I speak of them as if they were real.

Other people I don't know but write about on a first name basis because I'm lame: Brandon = lead singer of Incubus
Conor = Bright Eyes
Geoff = lead singer of Thursday
Andrew = lead singer of Something Corporate, or possibly the keyboard player from Thursday
Clay = Clay Aiken
Adam = lead singer of Taking Back Sunday
John = former guitarist of TBS
Jesse = lead singer of Brand New
Justin = Justin Timberlake
Thom = lead singer of Radiohead
That should be most of them...I'm sure I also refer to LOTR characters often, but they have odd names so you can probably figure those out...and the actors I use their full names. Like you care. (I'm bored)

8:30 p.m. - 2003-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem