arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

simple plan...describing me?? yeah...blahh

i got bored today....and watched tv.

saw simple plan do a lil concert on mtv2...

remember that 500 question survey i took? there was a question about what song was written about me...i said none....well simple plan has 2. perfect and i'm just a kid. how sad is that?? the songs that remind me of me are by an awful pop-punk band. oh well.

i thought of another song. nothing gets crossed out by bright eyes. theres some stuff in that song that well...would not related to me (the stuff about umm the drugs?) and i'm not all depressed like him but that song really described me when i first started college...haha.

oh i should put the lyrics to those songs up here. so you can see what stupid shallow songs remind me of myself. hurray!

i watched about a boy today! its so good!

and i got my new glasses too. they're kinda....emo....haha emo is an adjective now i suppose. im gettin used to them though. bye bye!

12:34 a.m. - 2003-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem