arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we must defend ourselves, fight on foreign soil....against the infidels with the oil wells

my cousins getting sent to kuwait.

thanks george!

not that i feel bad for my cousin or anything. i mean, i love him and all but he DID join the military. only the reserves, of course, and he only did it so they would pay his college tuition but nonetheless. our military (at the moment) is still volunteer. so bye jimmy! have fun in kuwait!

hmm......what else. i've been feeling pretty blah lately. not sure why.

me and nikki made a diary review thing yesterday. cuz we're bored. ohhhh but it's nice. the link is over on the side...yep.

i'm trying to make my OWN layout...*gasp*! i know how crazy....but i'm actually like half done. this may not seem like much but i'm an html retard so it's very difficult for me.

i get to work with people i like tonight. maybe they'll cheer me up.

i had a dream....that i was working....and my mom came in....and starting screaming at me and made me cry....like at my register or whatever....and i was really embarrassed. cuz everyone that works there was staring at me. even brian! except he had this weird shocked look on his face....like sometime last summer, when i called crystal a fucking lazy whore....yeah. he was surprised at that one too. because, unless you really know me, you don't know that....i cuss like a sailor! and when i don't like someone...i REALLY don't like them.

and so the moral of the story is...crystal got fired for stealing over $1000 in merchandise and $500 from a register. she now works at a store in the same plaza, because our store doesn't give out references. so if i ever want a new job, this job, where i've spent 15 months of my life slaving away, will not have anything to say about me. it will be worthless. :(

i woke up at 8 today. yeah, 8am. i'm regretting it now...today was my only day to sleep in and i didn't. oh well.

11:20 a.m. - 2003-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem