arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no more gas-guzzling krammy-scaring suv!

i have nothing to say....ahhh...

the most entertaining thing that happened to me today...a girl in my spanish class fell out of her chair. well actually.....the chair fell over as well. the teacher asked her what color some kids pants were so she leaned over real far and well....fell. it was humorous....uhh...so yeah.

i had like....these really bad cramps all this morning. they started out of nowhere while i was driving. it was NOT cool. they were really bad too...

my hair looks like crap today.

i got my car back. they said....nothings wrong with it. bullshit. but whatever. i missed my car.

i'm going to see catch me if you can tonight. hurray! hopefully i'll be able to stay awake for the whole thing, i'm quite tired and must be at work at 9 am tomorrow.

6:21 p.m. - 2003-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem