arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i keep running around when all i want is to lay motionless

im listening to russian lesbians! hurray!

i'm picking up my car tonight.

thanks to my sister for helping me fix the background color thing. not that she reads this or anything.

pacman got his cd's. he didn't seem all too positive about them. oh well. we can't all be perfect!:)

in my music class....this boy sat next to me....ooooooh i wanted him!! he had a rip....in his jeans.....up....on his thigh...ahh. i was dying. i think i'm going through that boycrazy thing that most girl get when theyre 13 or 14. haha. i'm a late bloomer!

oh pacman just said he liked lifted. but not the other cd. oh well! 1 out of 2 aint bad.

i got my clarinet reeds today! i'm gonna play!

3:13 p.m. - 2003-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem