arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

help me with my sad layout, please

yeah...my new layout.

i know it sucks right now. but i'm leaving for school in 5 mins and can't fix it.

i know theres a white line at the bottom of the picture, i'm gonna chop that off.

does the thing look ok without the borders? tell me, cuz i sure as hell don't know.

also, are the lyrics on the pic too small to be read?

i really should stick to pre-made layouts, huh?

8:03 a.m. - 2003-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem