arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for you i bleed myself dry

so in my spanish class today, she puts us in groups to make dialogues. (it's spanish 1, haha). she (being my spanish teacher, who can barely speak english because she's from FRANCE) pairs me up with 2 other girls.

i go to sit with them. one girl says hi. the other girl shows me a paper which says 'i can't talk.'

fabulous.

i had already figured she couldn't based on stuff that's happened in the class. she's got some weird shit goin on in her mouth and won't be able to talk until april or something. and that's fine. but she wanted to have a conversation with us. and i just find it difficult talking to someone who cannot talk back, and responds by writing on paper. it was weird.

anyway, they were both nice. and....yeah. i guess that's all.

as i was leaving for school this morning, my mom yelled up at me "i think you're leaving a little too late!" all pissed off like.

"i think you can suck my hairy cock, mom!"

heh. if i had one :(

it was 8:14. my class starts at 9. it takes 28 minutes to get there. you do the math. i had plenty of time.

my car appears to be working. hurray!

i forgot my wallet and my phone when i left today. i also forgot my parking permit. i almost forgot my books, but went back in to get them. so i had to dig all throughout my car to find enough change to get over the bridge. and also pray that my car would make it, since i had no phone.

thank god it's friday.

too bad i have to work all weekend.

the lyric on the layout's from another bright eyes song. and i honestly don't know what it's called. its the first track of fevers and mirrors. something about a spindle. who cares. haha. anyway....the lyric is "maybe the sun keeps coming up because it's gotten used to you and your constant need for proof" in case you can't read it. bah.

my cats are eating chips.

12:05 p.m. - 2003-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem