arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my 3rd fucking entry of the day

yeah i know i just added one like 5 minutes ago but i'm in a really bad mood. for many reasons.

one of which being that i was (again) called a spoon thief. hey bitch...i don't steal your fucking spoons...what the hell?

the other people i'm pissed at probably read this diary so i'm not gonna go into that but...grr! damn you all.

it sucks because i was in such a good mood earlier...like REALLY good. i was watching my bright eyes concert and running around the house singing 'a song to pass the time' into a rolled up magazine. and i was laughing my ass off. but now....ehh.

my midterm was easy. i think i did well.

i took notes for my next midterm, which is thursday. but i also have a paper due then, which i havent even started.

i was just reading nikki's diary and she said something about requiem for a dream and that made me think of jared leto which made me think of linda and that made me laugh because...well linda is a fucking crackhead. so yeah. that was good. i guess...haha i'm so fucked up.

i can't wait....to get out of here...

and if i haven't said it enough times...i hate winter. i want it to end. forever.

6:06 p.m. - 2003-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem