arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

art is hard

i love my english teacher. honestly i do.

our paper got pushed back...rough draft not due til monday, final on thursday. so if i skip on monday, i don't have to hand that fucker in till for another week! and i thought i'd be up all night doing it tonight!

i bought cd's today. dammit. i didn't mean to...it just happened. i got the new cursive album, which came out yesterday. i had to go to 3 stores to find it, i should have just ordered it from saddle creek and gotten another bright eyes sticker. i also got coheed and cambria, finch, and ataris. i got finch because.....i heard one of their songs and liked it. i got the ataris new one because it was only 6.99 and kenny told me it was fabulous or something. i got coheed and cambria because theyre fucking awesome.

hmmm...american idol tonight!

sorry about my mood swings. i'm like...not emotionally stable right now...or ever, really.

but....i saw the water today. the hudson river...unfrozen...i mean there's still snowy and icy patches but mostly...it has thawed...it was such a beautiful sight.

speaking of snow and ice, i fell down my front steps today. right on my ass. then i sat sprawled over like 3 steps laughing at myself. then when i was walking to the lecture center i fell AGAIN...but that time wasn't so funny cuz people actually saw me and now my knee really hurts. bah.

i feel like every relationship i have, i care more about the person than they do about me. which sucks. my family, my friends, my coworkers....everyone. why is this? isn't there SOMEONE who likes me as much as i like them? anywhere?

5:36 p.m. - 2003-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem