arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm drawing a blank here....

ahh...my saddle creek compilation cd came in the mail today. i nearly wet myself in excitement.

or...well. no i didn't. but everyone should get this cd! it's really good!!!!

the new bright eyes song...oh man. i'm in love already. and the new desaparecidos song is cool. and the faint. and cursive. and...ahh everyone.

my mom wants me to go get a blood test. i don't want to. she thinks i'm sicker than i am. or.....actually she thinks i'm depressed. now, why in the world would i be depressed? i hate school, i hate my mother, i have no friends, and i spend my spare time working at fucking craft store making 7 dollars an hour with a boss who doesn't appreciate me and all i do for fun is hang out with my little brother and his friend and watch american idol and go online. no reason at all to be depressed!

but seriously though...i'm not depressed. any moreso than usual, anyway.

it's just....every morning when i wake up, i just don't want to get out of bed. at all. like...i ache everywhere, my stomach is goin crazy, and i have an awful headache. EVERY MORNING for the past week. it usually goes away by 11 or something. but it still sucks. it's like super bad pms but...it's not the right time for that. so i don't know what it is.

hmm....yer ready for some bright eyes lyrics aren't you? i wrote them myself so they could be a lil screwy...

4:19 p.m. - 2003-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem