arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my paper heart will bleed

everyone i know seems to think that i just buy cd's for the hell of it and then i hate them and have wasted my money.

i've outgrown a lot of cd's because my music tastes have changed.

but i can think of only 2 times when i bought a cd, listened to it, and disliked it that much. the new linkin park and the starting line cd.

but....i do it all the time.


my car died. and it's blocking in the other car i drive. and my dad says my brothers sick. all of these things point to me not going to see boy sets fire tonight.

yes. i have a big sad face.


i'm tired as hell. and i have to be at work at 7am. and its daylights savings time or whatever and i'm losing another hour of sleep. dammit.


you emptied your heart to fill your bank account
well i should talk, i'm just the same
buy my records down at the corporate chain
i tell myself i shouldn't be ashamed
but i am

desaparecidos - hole in one

3:26 p.m. - 2003-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem