arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh man...clay rocks

oh man. clay just sang build me up buttercup. and he ROCKED IT OUT! wow. amazing. he must win. dammit.

uhh....i would just like to thank nikki for warning me. i really needed that. it made my day, in fact.

they called me in early to work today, screwing up all my plans. it was helaine's last night though. i'm sad!

my paper is nowhere near done, so after american idol is over and i eat some dinner, i'll finish that, then go to sleep...and then...tomorrow is bright eyes!!!!

10:01 p.m. - 2003-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem