arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just needed a little break...

you can probably guess that i didn't finish my paper, right? i wimped out around 12:30 last night...i'm at school now, in the lab. i've been here since 8:30. i missed both my classes. and because of my GREAT idea to start the paper over, i now have LESS than i did before.

but i'm seeing bright eyes tonight.

worst case...i don't go to my class tomorrow. big deal. i'm not gonna stress like crazy over a stupid little paper. i'm mellow:)

wish me luck at the horribly crowded sold out show tonight...bah...and on the paper thing too!

oh maybe i should mention how horribly sick i feel right now...seriously...it's just not my day, i suppose. i hope i don't have to puke at irving plaza, their bathrooms are really small and disgusting. anyway...bye!

10:45 a.m. - 2003-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem