arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1, 2, 3, 4 who's punk what's the score?

someone come see boy sets fire with me next sunday? please? they're really good...like the most amazingest live band i've ever seen. and also...vaux is going to be there! they are very good as well!

hmm...i'm achy. totally. it hurts to breathe. it's after 8, and all i did today was work for my mom. i have to clean my room, badly. and do my english project that's due monday. i can't believe i have a whole weekend where i don't have to work at michael's.

i ordered buttons today from interpunk. they're cool! one of em says punk isn't dead, it just sucks now. that one literally made me laugh out loud. it's still bringing me joy now. i also got an ataris button, a boy sets fire button, a finch button, and one that says i love hardcore. haha there was this on that said it's better to be retarded than emo. which was rather entertaining. i also got these nifty boy sets fire and ataris posters. the ataris one is the album cover from the blue skies album from 1999 and it has STARS on the bottom so it's really groovy. that's a really cool site. if you like that sorta stuff...

maybe i'll go do some work now or something...i have to walk downstairs to get my disk to save my files on...i am dreading that walk!

8:08 p.m. - 2003-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem