arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*pant*

i am in so much pain right now...

it hurts to breathe. it hurts a lot.

it took me an hour to get myself out of bed this morning. now i have to take my brother to the mall. i have no energy to even take a shower first. this is really bad...

it feels like i have asthma or something. which i don't.

i guess i'll go try and get dressed now...


here's the difference between you and i
i'll tell the truth and count my blessings
so thanks for all you've done
but i won't let you get the best of me

you think i'm just a kid
but you don't fucking get it
i'm strong in my convictions
and don't you forget it

the ataris - song #13

1:17 p.m. - 2003-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem