arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am no one, i am nothing

in order to walk without hurting, i need to keep my left arm smashed against my rib. is that a problem?

it doesn't hurt every time i take a breath now, only deep ones. and going up the stairs=not cool. but other than that, i'm SUPER!


my juliana theory t-shirt came out of retirement today. i like their music. so shoot me. i figure...so what, the lead singer has a huge ego. anyone who's a singer has to have a bit of an ego to even consider that as a profession, right? just because i hate myself doesn't mean everyone else should...

i don't really hate myself. not too much anyway. but my mom told me once that i'm useless to everyone, i never help anyone out, that's why i don't have many friends. she's probably right...when i think about it, i really don't do anything for anyone else. but...yeah.

just a few weeks ago she told me i have no friends because my beliefs are too strong and i hold stupid things against people. (stupid things like homophobia and racism)

so i wonder which is the true reason why i have no friends? is it because i have strong beliefs in some things or because i'm completely useless?

i don't know how this turned from the juliana theory to my self-loathing, it's funny how that can happen!


i did my oral presentation today...it went ok. i was all nervous and talking fast but that's how it goes, right? i'm just glad it's over. i have to write my spanish paper and study for finals, and edit my english paper, and then i am done. woohoo!


me and my brother went grocery shopping again today. we are AMAZING shoppers, let me tell you.

now i'm cleaning my room. how fun, right? i probably have to work for my mom tonight, and at least get an outline of my spanish paper done. then tomorrow....third eye blind!!! haha i'm excited...american idol is on tomorrow too! GO CLAY!

have a nice nite everyone! and to all you taking finals....GOOD LUCK! :)

4:36 p.m. - 2003-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem