arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is a really beautiful song...

afi - silver and cold

i came here by day
but i left here in darkness and found you
found you on the way

now, it is silver and silent
it is silver and cold
you, in somber resplendence, i hold...

your sins into me
oh my beautiful one
your sins into me
as a rapturous voice escapes
i will tremble a prayer and i'll beg for forgiveness
your sins into me
oh my beautiful one

light, like the flutter of wings
feel your hollow voice rushing into me
as you're longing to sing
so i will paint you in silver
i will wrap you in cold
i will lift up your voice as i sink...

your sins into me
oh my beautiful one, now
your sins into me
as a rapturous voice escapes
i will tremble a prayer and beg for forgiveness
your sins into me

cold in life's throws
i'll fall asleep for you
cold in life's throws
i only ask you turn away
cold in life's throws
i'll fall asleep for you
i only ask you turn as they seep into me

oh my beautiful one, now...

your sins into me
oh my beautiful one, now
your sins into me
as a rapturous voice escapes
i will tremble a prayer and beg for forgivness
your sins into me...
your sins into me

oh my beautiful one...


wow...i love it. everyone should buy the new afi album, sing the sorrow. because i said so. it's amazing.

9:24 p.m. - 2003-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem