arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and the driveway's froze...that's why it sparkles

i have done nothing even remotely entertaining today...i finished editing my english paper, did the works cited, got it all printed out...then had to do a 4200 word tape for my mom by the indian doctor dude who i can't understand...

oh this is completely unrelated but yesterday when i was typing the doctor who was dictating the report screwed something up and then he was like....aww shit! it was really funny. it made me laugh for like 10 minutes. then he apologize. *giggle*

so back to my boring day!

then i studied for my exploring the universe final for an ungodly amount of time. like...i just stopped. and i'm nowhere near done yet. this final is in 11 hours. oh dear! i still haven't even started the spanish paper which is due tuesday....then i have 2 finals on tuesday as well...oh my.

i ALMOST took afi out of my cd player today...but then i totally didn't. oh well.

9:23 p.m. - 2003-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem