arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy mothers day?

i woke up at 9 today to do work for my mom. i'm so dedicated.

i finished that stuff by 1, i got a bit distracted...oops. but then i took a shower, found out i had to be to work at 3 rather than 4...and....studied for my exploring the universe final. meaning...i actually picked up that book! and learned scary things about there being a giant black hole in the center of our galaxy. man...black holes just scare the shit out of me, seriously. i shouldn't take classes about our universe...it just boggles me how insignificant the earth is in relation to all the other shit...how insignificant our whole fucking solar system is...we're so small! we mean nothing! but yeah...umm....so i'll probably not do so well on that test. i'll write an essay on how troubled i am that black holes take shit into oblivion...OBLIVION! that's so crazy...


i got a promotion today at work...i guess that's good, i was definitely gonna give them my 2 week notice today, but lauren harrassed me and convinced me to stay for the summer. i have to work on wednesday. with tony. I HATE TONY! and guess what wednesday is? MY BIRTHDAY! what a terrible birthday!

hmm....i got mothers day stuff! so now i'm broke...

my dad said boy sets fire sounds like rammstein...then he said rammstein are nazis...and i find this odd because i have NO idea how he knows who rammstein is...

i need to take some fucking pms meds and go to bed...i'm all pissy. *roar*

2:08 a.m. - 2003-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem