arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and she screamed claudio, dear claudio...

it's always exciting to try and write an entry when i have absolutely nothing to say.

it's...suspenseful. what boring crap will i spew out today?? hang on and find out!


i've been up since 7...which is crazy, being that it's summer and i do not have to be at work until 3pm. i had to print out something for my mother and then do her work, which did take a quite a bit of time, but i have finished it now! made almost 53 bucks this morning. so...not too bad.

i brought nikki to work at nine...sorry i was....uhh....asleep, or something.


as soon as i check my account and make sure my mom was telling the truth about depositing the money she owed me, i'm gonna buy me some coheed and cambria tickets! only a week and a half away, i'm practically giddy. but not quite. actually not at all. but it will be fun, whatever. i'm trying to get other people to come, not that randy and kenny aren't LOADS of fun but...when you go to every single show with them...i don't know. i need some variety. but i asked nikki, and she didn't seem to enthralled when she heard the band so i'm guessing that's a no from her....and let's see, who else do i have to ask?

oh yeah. no one...


tomorrow is my day off:) i could...go swimming or something!

i haven't gotten fully dressed from after my shower yet! that's crazy! maybe i should do that now.

as usual, i'm not feeling well. it's starting to piss me off. like RAWR...


i saw sinbad and legally blonde 2 the other night. they were both alright, nothing great. america is in for a REALLY bad haircut. haha.

my brother didn't tape the brendan leonard show again for me yesterday. DAMN YOU RANDY!

also, as i was leaving last night, this girl i work with nearly hit my car in the parking lot. the empty parking lot. i was pretty pissed...since i don't like her all that much anyway.

ok i'm done now...i apologize to anyone who actually read this...

1:11 p.m. - 2003-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem