arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

making these things could entertain me all day!

my day off didn't go so well...

first of all, i didn't wake up until 2. then my chair broke. oh and i forgot, when i woke up, my back hurt like crazy and still does. so that's not helping.

i did get to watch brendan leonard though. ahhh...

i made south park versions of everyone in incubus, boy sets fire, and weezer. and i made a conor, who is my personal favorite.

ahh....

i especially like the misbuttoned shirt...when i saw him in december, he had this jacket, and it was actually buttoned wrong...so....yeah. attractive, right?

i have tons of work to do for my mom and i feel like crap and....i'm gonna go now! bye!

8:22 p.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem