arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

please, someone, teach me how to swim

i'm procrastinating.

my mom is forcing me to call my school and ask them stupid questions about financial aid, questions that i can answer, but she won't believe me. so now i'm gonna call them and sound all stupid cuz they're the most obvious fucking questions in the world. but whatever.

another thing is...the loan that we're having a problem with is not under my name, it is under my dad's. she also wants me to call the place that gives us that loan, but i don't think they'll even talk to me since.....i am not my dad. MY loan is working fine. it's theirs that's the problem. dammit.

thursdays announcing their tour this week...ahh! i'm so excited. watch them not come anywhere near here. i'm not expecting a poughkeepsie show or anything (though it would be nice considering we didn't exactly get a full show the last time!), anything within 2 hours of here works for me. i am willing to travel!

we all hate pointless entries, right?

so here's a brandon, to make it somewhat less (or maybe a bit more) pointless:

what?? why isn't he sexy? what HAPPENED?? WELL??? WHAT HAPPENED???

haha...i'm sitting here laughing my ass off...over that "joke" that 2 whole people are gonna get. oh man...

anyway....yeah. brandon's lookin a lil funny at the moment. right now i'm sending him telepathic messages to shave before july 30...

good day!

12:22 p.m. - 2003-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem