arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WELL!?!?!? WHAT HAPPENED!?!?!?!

i just took a test, and turns out, i should consult my doctor for consultation regarding adult adhd. HAH! that can't be good right?

i went with nikki to get her eyebrow pierced. that was scary. the place creeped me out. and then...she got a hoop but she wanted a bar bell and then..she started shaking and passed out. that was glorious fun!

one day...my lip will be pierced, i swear. but...i seriously think i would freak out if i had it done at a piercing place. i know the things that bring on my little...uhh.."episodes", and i think that would definitely do it. so i'll have to do it myself. and i'm cool with that, i already pierced my lip once...and it was fine...for that day i had it in...

i did take some preliminary steps in the piercing process though, mainly warning my mother that it may happen in the near future. she didn't take it too well! but that's too bad.

i have to work tomorrow, but having 2 days off was very nice! i have to work for my mom before i go to work at 3, so that means i have to set my alarm and stuff....bah.

i missed brendan leonard today!

coheed on saturday!!! YAY!!!! and they moved the reggae show to a different day, so the late show thing isn't a problem. a whole night of coheed....ahhhh...i can't wait!

i should go to bed or something. goodnight!

1:10 a.m. - 2003-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem