arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

truckers make good lovers!

well jesus christ, it's thursday!

i went shopping today. i'm a bad girl. but i got a cool hat, so all is well.

then nikki came over and...yeah. that was that. woohoo!

oh she told me she's been talking to ashley for awhile, which is kinda weird for me, i dunno why, but it was bugging me, and then i totally forgot, and then i remembered, and i think it might be bugging me again but i'm not sure if it really is, and i know it shouldn't bother me in the first place, and i don't know why it is. not like i'm MAD that they're talking it's just...weird. i don't know. i always feel like people are keeping secrets from me. the fact that it's 3am and i'm tired may be contributing to my....uhh...conspiracy theory.

wow that made no sense....

so basically, i have a cool hat and another day off tomorrow. but not really a day off, i have to work probably 5-8 hours for my mom. which is still alot, especially since my chair is all broken and such.

i'm going to see a renegades game on sunday. woohah! and lollapalooza is wednesday! and then american idol the next monday! then warped the next sunday! and then radiohead on wednesday! oh man!

and then all the fun comes to a horrible screeching halt because i have to start school again.

2:47 a.m. - 2003-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem